Syndicate content

Consortium Members


-        Tomasz Hermanowski, Medical University of Warsaw, Poland

-        John Hutton, University of York, UK

-        Katarzyna Kolasa, Sopharm, Poland

-        Axel Mühlbacher, Medical Hannover School, Germany

-        Giacomo Pignataro, University of Catania, Italy

-        Anna Zawada, Medical University of Warsaw, Poland


Special guests

       -       Richard Cookson, Centre for Health Economics, University of York, UK

-       Niek Klazinga, Head of the Health Care Quality Indicators (HCQI) Project, OECD Health Division

-       Kim Helleberg Madsen, Head of Division, Danish Health and Medicines Authority

-       Chris Pashos, Vice President, Global Outcomes and Epidemiology Research, Takeda Pharmaceuticals International, Inc, USA

-       Konstanty Radziwiłł, Vice President, Supreme Medical Council, Poland

-       Ad Schuurman, Head of Business Contactcentre and International Affairs of the Dutch Health Care Insurance Board

-       Adam Struzik, President of Mazovia region, Poland